Tuesday, September 17, 2019
» News

» 2019 Playoffs

» Registration

» Teams

» Player Search

» Rules

» Event Calendar

» Photo Gallery

» Spare Goalies

» Playoff Archives

 
News
Spare Goalies
Posted by: Admin
Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Spare Goalies
 

Jasen

Kipling

jasen.kipling@nov.com

403 710-5589

Chad

Croal

ccroal@hseintegrated.com

Phil

Nelson

phil33@shaw.ca

Bill

Lassaline

blassaline@hotmail.com

Tyler

Crooks

tcrooks@totaloilfield.ca

 403 813-6102

Lance

Johnston

lance.johnston@shaw.ca

Jason

Fazakas

jinxfazakas@hotmail.com

James

Wenninger

cjbsks@live.com

Robin

Finley

robin.finley@ensignenergy.com

Chris

Howe

chowe@badgerinc.com

Stan

Anderson

sanderson@worldoiltools.com

 403 472-3004

Mark

Watson

 403 880-9911

Joe

Killen

joe.killen@halliburton.com

 403 808-5354

Jerry

Samu

jsamu@equs.ca

403 874-9351

Nolan

Sperle

nsperle@welltec.com

403 585-4942

bystolic coupon card click bystolic
bystolic coupon card bystolic
printable coupons for bystolic bystolic free trial coupon bystolic card

>> Canadiens win 2018 CPHL Crown - Tuesday, March 27, 2018
>> Playoffs - Week 1 - Friday, March 09, 2018
>> CPHL - Thursday, January 11, 2018
>> Spare Goalies List Update - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
>> 2017-18 Schedule Posted - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
>> HC Avangard 2017 CPC National Champions!! - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
>> 2017 CPC National Championship Game - Monday, March 20, 2017
>> 2017 Frozen Four Field Set: - Monday, March 13, 2017
>> QF Matchups are set - Tuesday, March 07, 2017
>> Playoffs begin March 6 - Friday, February 17, 2017
>> Spare Goalies 2016-17 - Tuesday, September 06, 2016
>> 2016-17 Schedule Posted - Wednesday, August 31, 2016
>> Rental Goalies - Friday, September 11, 2015
>> Spare Goalies - Wednesday, August 26, 2015
>> Spartans win 2015 CPHL crown - Monday, March 30, 2015
>> Q-Final Results - Monday, March 16, 2015
>> Playoffs - Week 2 Matchups - Monday, March 02, 2015
>> Playoffs begin! - Monday, February 23, 2015
>> Playoffs - Thursday, January 22, 2015
>> Spare Goalies - Friday, August 29, 2014
>> 2014/15 Season - Tuesday, August 12, 2014



View this page in printer friendly format.


CPHL
No Games Scheduled



| News | 2019 Playoffs | Registration | Teams | Player Search | Rules | Event Calendar | Photo Gallery | Spare Goalies | Playoff Archives |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and CPHL - ConocoPhillips Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software