Wednesday, November 13, 2019
» News

» 2019 Playoffs

» Registration

» Teams

» Player Search

» Rules

» Event Calendar

» Photo Gallery

» Spare Goalies

» Playoff Archives

 

where can i buy naltrexone

buy naltrexone
 

Spare Goalies

Name Email Phone
Robin Finley
robin.finley@ensignenergy.com

Jasen Kipling
jasen.kipling@nov.com

Mark Watson
mark_robert_watson@hotmail.com

Brad Dreger
403 815-7675
Vincent Letwin
vincel@firemaster.ca

Kylar Stern
kstern@titaniumtubing.ca
403 618-1528
Derek Eichele
eicheled@yahoo.com

Lesley Reddon
lreddon@hockeycanada.ca
403 777-4590
Jeff Rose
JRose@ihes.ca

Dan Dunn
Dan.Dunn@samsongroupna.com

Stuart Houle
stuart@hrml.ca

Nathan Haerle
Nathan.Haerle@sjrb.ca







If you can't find a goalie from this list call the goalie rental line:  (587) 578-4625 and the league will reimburse you for the cost. If you have to use this service try to do so before 9am Monday so they have enough time to find a guy.



View this page in printer friendly format.


CPHL
No Games Scheduled



| News | 2019 Playoffs | Registration | Teams | Player Search | Rules | Event Calendar | Photo Gallery | Spare Goalies | Playoff Archives |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and CPHL - ConocoPhillips Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software